February 28, 2019

Dr. José López receives the 2018 ASH Award for Leadership in Promoting Diversity

October 3, 2018

Dr. Sergei Doulatov received the NIH New Innovator Award as part of the NIH's High-Risk, High-Reward Research Program.

October 3, 2018

Dr. Pamela Becker's work was recently highlighted on Ivanhoe.

August 10, 2018

Congratulations to Dr. Sergei Doulatov, assistant professor, who is the recipient of the 2018 Fialkow Scholar Award.